#187

Hey! I’m back from my (much needed) three-week vacation. Feels a bit weird to be home…
 
I’ve been known to come up with crazy plans for my vacations, and this one was no different. Usually there are more countries on my list than there are weeks, and this time around I think the ratio was something like 2:1. I managed to squeeze in a 3000km road trip, attending a friend’s wedding in Spain and meeting my best friend (who lives in Dublin) in China. (Because China is right there in the middle between Croatia and Ireland on my map. And no, there’s no need to buy me a new map – I like mine just fine, thankyouverymuch.)
 
Of course, this meant a lot of early mornings, long days on the road listening to crazy Spanish radio stations,stunning views and many blurry photos taken from the car. We also made some stops on the way, the first of which was in Provence, so stay tuned for more!
 
