#126

When I started The Adventures of Blue about a year ago I knew it was going to be some kind of combination of a travel and a personal blog, but I never expected I would actually be traveling this much. But opportunities keep coming and I am not complaining. Except when it comes to packing. Even though, I have to say, I am becoming a pro at this. For a weekend trip I am done in under 30 min (provided I can actually find the things I am looking for) including writing this post! :) These days I am half-packed at all times anyway:  my backpack is by the door with all the things I don’t use every day still in it (which used to drive my mom crazy but even she gave up) and I haven’t bothered to unpack my toiletries in months. So the only thing I have to do is pack some clean clothes and I’m good to go!

P.S. In case you were wondering, this time I am going to spend a fun weekend with friends in Medulin, Croatia. The weather finally seems to be on the sunny side so keep you fingers crossed!

